2017/2018 Results


Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 SNG 0
05 Sanders Pro 2
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
01 Pete's Sports 1
03 SNG 5
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 SNG 3
04 Nother's 4
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
02 Moose Lodge 3
03 SNG 7
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
03 SNG 2
04 Nother's 4
 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
03 SNG 4
06 BDO 3
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
01 Pete's Sports 2
03 SNG 8
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 SNG 2
05 Sanders Pro 7
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 SNG 4
02 Moose Lodge 6
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
04 Nother's 5
03 SNG 4
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 SNG 1
06 BDO 4